Experience automation live

Meeting places for experts and practitioners

all about automation is the exhibition series for industrial automation geared towards regional visitor target groups. In 2024, the event will take place at seven locations in Germany and Switzerland. It kicked off in mid-January with all about automation in Hamburg. It will continue on 5 + 6 March 2024 in Friedrichshafen.

aaa-Düsseldorf22

Regional exhibitions for industrial automation

At all about automation, visitors experience systems, components, software and engineering for industrial automation, industrial robots and industrial communication. Here, automation users will find solution partners on the way to flexible automation and smart production.

Upcoming dates

13. + 14. September 2023

Wetzlar

27 + 28 September 2023

Chemnitz

18 + 19 October 2023

Düsseldorf

17. + 18. Januar 2024

Hamburg

5. + 6. März 2024

Friedrichshafen

15 + 16 May 2024

Heilbronn

26 + 27 June 2024

Straubing

28. + 29. August 2024

Zürich

Site News Friedrichshafen

Over 370 exhibitors at Lake Constance for the 10th anniversary

The first all about automation took place in 2014 with 84 exhibitors. 10 years later, on 5 + 6 March 2024, 377 exhibitors will be showcasing products, trends and solutions at Messe Friedrichshafen. The meeting place for information, expertise and networking for automation experts in the international Lake Constance region and neighbouring regions.

Site News Hamburg

Successful start to the year in the north

On 17 + 18 January 2024, all about automation was a guest at the Hamburg-Schnelsen exhibition hall. The two days of the trade fair demonstrated the strengths of efficient and focussed trade fairs: Recognising trends, finding solutions, receiving individual advice and making contacts. Exhibitors and visitors alike were very positive about the trade fair. The next all about automation will take place in Hamburg on 15 + 16 January 2025.

Site News Chemnitz and Düsseldorf

Full halls in east and west

On September 27 + 28, 2023, all about automation took place for the fourth time at Messe Chemnitz. On October 18 + 19, 2023, it will be the second time at the Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf: welcome to aaa. No matter at which location: the offer is bigger than in the previous year: more exhibitors, more lectures, more automation buzz.

Easyfairs News

On the way to more sustainability

‘Visit the Future’- A focus on sustainability and social responsibility is a natural consequence of the Easyfairs Mission Statement. Easyfairs is a member of the Net Zero Carbon Events Pledge. We commit to be Net Zero by 2050 and to halve our greenhouse gas emissions by 2030. At all about automation trade shows, we will take more steps towards greater sustainability and social responsibility at each show.

Site News Wetzlar

Thank you Wetzlar!

‘The aaa is simply to the point’ – In the middle of interesting industrial regions. With a concept that convinces with its focus on technical discussions and the informal atmosphere. 91 exhibitors and 975 visitors exchanged ideas about innovations, proven solutions and best practices at the second all about automation in Wetzlar on September 13 + 14, 2023. On September 10 + 11, 2025, all about automation will be back in Wetzlar.

aaa Wetzlar 2023

Site News Straubing

2024: For the first time an aaa in Bavaria

By popular demand from the exhibitor community, all about automation will be held in Bavaria from 2024. Over 120 exhibitors will be present at the premiere on 26 + 27 June 2024 in Straubing. For visitors from Lower Bavaria and the Upper Palatinate, this will be the new meeting place for industrial automation, robotics and digitalisation right on their doorstep.

Site News Zürich

More exhibitors and parallel to maintenance

For the second time, an all about automation will be held in Zurich on August 28 + 29, 2024. The trade fair will be significantly larger than the premiere in 2022. Maintenance – Switzerland’s leading trade fair for industrial maintenance will be held at the same time at Messe Zürich.

Site News Friedrichshafen

Site News Friedrichshafen

Automation highlight at Lake Constance

On March 7 and 8, 2023, all about automation took place in Friedrichshafen. On two very good trade fair days, 321 exhibitors networked with over 4,000 trade visitors from the international Lake Constance region and beyond.

Best practice for success: the aaa in Zurich 2022

On 31 August and 1 September 2022, all about automation took place in Zurich for the first time and was convincing all along the line. The next aaa in Switzerland will take place on 28 + 29 August 2024 at Messe Zürich.

Site News Straubing

2024: For the first time an aaa in Bavaria

Seven all about automation events will take place in 2024. A new addition – at the request of many exhibitors – is Straubing, a location in Bavaria. Registrations are now possible.

> 1.200

Exhibitors per year

8

Locations in the DACH region

> 15,000

Visitors per year

countless

Innovative products and solutions

Deutschlandweit und in der Schweiz

In 2014, the first all about automation took place in Friedrichshafen. In the meantime, the regional trade fair for industrial automation has become firmly established in the event calendar of the automation industry with seven locations in Germany and one in Switzerland.

Deutschlandweit und in der Schweiz

In 2014, the first all about automation took place in Friedrichshafen. In the meantime, the regional trade fair for industrial automation has become firmly established in the event calendar of the automation industry with seven locations in Germany and one in Switzerland.

Highlights & News

Every all about automation presents thousands of products and solutions. You can find selected highlights and innovations here.

Become an exhibitor

Exhibiting at all about automation is simple, fast and efficient. Each location can be booked individually. You receive an all-inclusive stand package with stand construction, stand equipment, comprehensive media and marketing packages as well as the EasyGo service package.

Das sagen die Aussteller und Besucher

Premium Media Partner

May we help you further?

Contact for exhibitors
Tel.: +49 711 217267 70
E-Mail

Contact for visitors
Tel.: +49 711 217267 10
E-Mail

Gratisticket

Ihre Automatisierungslösung
wartet auf Sie!

Gratis-
Ticket
sichern!

Wir freuen uns auf die aaa in Hamburg! Sie haben einen Code erhalten? Jetzt einlösen.

Sie haben noch keinen Gratisticket-Code? Jetzt anfordern

Automatisierung live erleben

Treffpunkte für Experten und Praktiker

Die all about automation ist die auf regionale Besucherzielgruppen ausgerichtete Fachmessereihe für Industrieautomation. 2024 heißt es ‘Willkommen auf der aaa’ an sieben Standorten in Deutschland und der Schweiz. Den Auftakt machte Mitte Januar die all about automation in Hamburg. Weiter geht es am 5. + 6. März 2024 in Friedrichshafen.  

aaa-Düsseldorf22

Regionale Fachmessen für Industrieautomation

Auf der all about automation erleben die Besucher Systeme, Komponenten, Software und Engineering für industrielle Automation, Industrierobotik und industrielle Kommunikation. Hier finden Automatisierungsanwender in angenehmster Messeatmosphäre Lösungspartner auf dem Weg zur flexiblen Automation und smarten Produktion.

Kommende Termine

13. + 14. September 2023

Wetzlar

27. + 28. September 2023

Chemnitz

18. + 19. Oktober 2023

Düsseldorf

17. + 18. Januar 2024

Hamburg

5. + 6. März 2024

Friedrichshafen

15. + 16. Mai 2024

Heilbronn

26. + 27. Juni 2024

Straubing

28. + 29. August 2024

Zürich

Standort News Friedrichshafen

Zum 10-jährigen Jubiläum über 370 Aussteller am Bodensee

2014 fand mit 84 Ausstellern die erste all about automation statt. 10 Jahre später, am 5. + 6. März 2024, zeigen 377 Aussteller Produkte, Trends und Lösungen in der Messe Friedrichshafen. Für alle Automatisierungsexperten in der internationalen Bodenseeregion und den angrenzenden Regionen der Treffpunkt für Information, Beratung und Netzwerken.

Standort News Hamburg

Erfolgreicher Jahresauftakt im Norden

Am 17. + 18. Januar 2024 war die all about automation zu Gast in der Messehalle Hamburg-Schnelsen. Die zwei Messetage zeigten die Stärken von effizienten und fokussierten Fachmessen: Trends erkennen, Lösungen finden, individuell beraten werden und Kontakte knüpfen. Aussteller und Besucher zogen ein sehr positives Messefazit. Am 15. + 16. Januar 2025 findet die nächste all about automation in Hamburg statt.

Standort News Chemnitz und Düsseldorf

Volle Hallen in Ost und West

Am 27. + 28. September 2023 fand zum vierten Mal eine all about automation in der Messe Chemnitz statt. Am 18. + 19. Oktober 2023 heißt es zum zweiten Mal im Areal Böhler in Düsseldorf: willkommen zur aaa. Egal an welchem Standort: das Angebot ist größer als im Vorjahr: mehr Aussteller, mehr Vorträge, mehr Automatisierungs-Buzz.

Easyfairs News

Auf dem Weg zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit

‚Visit the Future‘- Ein Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit und soziale Verantwortung (CSR) ist eine natürliche Folge des Easyfairs Mission-Statements.  Easyfairs ist Mitglied der Net Zero Carbon Events Pledge. Wir verpflichten uns, bis 2050 Net Zero zu sein und unsere Treibhausgasemissionen bis 2030 zu halbieren. Auf den all about automation Messen werden wir bei jeder Messe weitere Schritte gehen auf dem Weg zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit und sozialer Verantwortung.

Standort News Wetzlar

Vielen Dank Wetzlar!

‘Die aaa ist einfach auf den Punkt.’ – Mitten in interessanten Industrieregionen. Mit einem Messekonzept, das durch den Fokus auf Fachgespräche und die ungezwungene Atmosphäre überzeugt. 91 Aussteller und 975 Besucher tauschten sich am 13. + 14. September 2023 auf der zweiten all about automation in Wetzlar über Innovationen, bewährte Lösungen und Best Practices aus. Am 10. + 11. September 2025 ist die all about automation wieder zurück in Wetzlar.

aaa Wetzlar 2023

Standort News Straubing

2024: Erstmals eine aaa in Bayern

Auf vielfachen Wunsch der Ausstellergemeinschaft findet ab 2024 eine all about automation in Bayern statt. Über 120 Aussteller werden zur Premiere am 26. + 27. Juni 2024 in Straubing mit dabei sein. Für Besucher aus Niederbayern und der Oberpfalz der neue Treffpunkt in Sachen Industrieautomation, Robotik und Digitalisierung direkt vor der eigenen Haustüre.

Standort News Zürich

Mehr Aussteller und parallel zur maintenance

Zum zweiten Mal findet am 28. + 29. August 2024 eine all about automation in Zürich statt. Die Messe wird deutlich größer als bei der Premiere 2022. Zeitgleich wird die Maintenance – Schweizer Leitmesse für Industrielle Instandhaltung in der Messe Zürich stattfinden.

Standort News Friedrichshafen

Standort News Friedrichshafen

Automationshighlight am Bodensee

Am 7. und 8. März 2023 fand die all about automation in Friedrichshafen statt.  An zwei sehr guten Messetagen vernetzten sich 321 Aussteller mit über 4.000 Fachbesuchern aus der internationalen Bodenseeregion und darüber hinaus. 

Best Practice für den Messeerfolg: die aaa in Zürich 2022

Am 31. August und 1. September 2022 fand erstmals eine all about automation in Zürich statt und überzeugte auf der ganzen Linie. Die nächste aaa in der Schweiz findet am 28. + 29. August 2024 in der Messe Zürich statt.

Standort News Straubing

2024: Erstmals eine aaa in Bayern

2024 finden gleich sieben all about automation Messen statt.  Neu hinzu kommt – auf vielfachen Wunsch der Ausstellergemeinschaft – mit Straubing ein Standort in Bayern. Noch sind einige Standplätze frei. Über 120 Aussteller werden erwartet. 

> 1.200

Aussteller pro Jahr

8

Standorte in der DACH Region

> 15.000

Besucher pro Jahr

unzählige

innovative Produkte und Lösungen

Deutschlandweit und in der Schweiz

2014 fand die erste all about automation in Friedrichshafen statt. Inzwischen hat sich die regionale Fachmesse für Industrieautomation mit sieben Standorten  in Deutschland und einem Standort in der Schweiz fest im Veranstaltungskalender der Automatisierungsbranche etabliert. 

Deutschlandweit und in der Schweiz

2014 fand die erste all about automation in Friedrichshafen statt. Inzwischen hat sich die regionale Fachmesse für Industrieautomation mit sieben Standorten  in Deutschland und einem Standort in der Schweiz fest im Veranstaltungskalender der Automatisierungsbranche etabliert. 

Highlights & News

Jede all about automation präsentiert tausende Produkte und Lösungen. Ausgewählte Highlights und Innovationen finden Sie hier. 

Aussteller werden

Ausstellen auf der all about automation ist einfach, schnell realisiert und effizient. Jeder Standort ist individuell buchbar. Sie erhalten ein all-inklusive Standpaket mit Standbau, Standausstattung, umfangreiche Media- und Marketingpakete sowie das Servicepaket EasyGo.

Das sagen die Aussteller und Besucher

Premium Medienpartner

Dürfen wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Kontakt für Aussteller
Tel.: +49 711 217267 70
E-Mail

Kontakt für Besucher
Tel.: +49 711 217267 10
E-Mail

Gratisticket

Ihre Automatisierungslösung
wartet auf Sie!

Gratis-
Ticket
sichern!

Wir freuen uns auf die aaa in Hamburg! Sie haben einen Code erhalten? Jetzt einlösen.

Sie haben noch keinen Gratisticket-Code? Jetzt anfordern